Please send us an email at

Emails will be answered within 7 days during the gardening season, which is from the AGM through to the last clean-up date.

2019 Board Members:

Mike Woods

Joe Soluri

Kathryn Tullis

Adam Vasilevich

Nora Donahue

If you would like to contact one of the board members, please send an email addressed to the particular board member to